formaio.blogg.se

Step enb local
Step enb local









Remember - everyone should adapt enblocal.ini it to own hardware !!! Enblocal.ini Guide !!!IMPORTANT- MAIN or NEVADA SKIES VERSION!!! - in your "enblocal.ini" file, the section should looks like this: To get ReShade to work (MAIN or NEVADA SKIES VERSION), copy and paste the "Proxy" section from my file, if you are using your own ini. I strongly recommend to use my WEATHER RUDY ENB.esp file with my presets, and attached textures for sun and sun glare." ScreenshotPath=C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\Steamapps\common\Fallout New Vegas\!_ReShade_Screenshots TextureSearchPaths=C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\Steamapps\common\Fallout New Vegas\!_ReShade_TexturesĮffectSearchPaths=C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\Steamapps\common\Fallout New Vegas\!_ReShade_Shaders Open the ReShade UI (MAIN or NEVADA SKIES VERSION) by pressing F11 key, choose my "Rudy102_FNV.ini", if it's necesarry, correct the paths for the ReShade shaders, textures and screenshots.

step enb local

I strongly recommend to use my WEATHER RUDY ENB.esp file with my presets, and attached textures for sun and sun glare.











Step enb local